AGM 2022 Results

Thanks to everyone who came to the AGM last night, we are pleased to announce our new committee.

Co-Presidents: Callum Williams & Ranoo Rebaz
Secretary: Christopher Connon 
Treasurer: Emilia Zwierzchowska

General Members: Abdullah Aziz, Ella Butterworth, Aleksandra Wrobel, Rose Lakatos, Pak Lam Su, Maria Lualdi, Charlotte Mathews & Hamza Daudali 

General members' roles will be assigned at the first committee meeting.

Huge thanks to the outgoing committee especially Chris & Rose for being brilliant co-presidents!