

### **Spring Election Results**

### Thursday 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2023

The following candidates have been successful in the Spring Elections Candidates marked with an asterisk (\*) were elected unopposed

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions		
President	1	Hailie Pentleton-Owens*
VP Education	1	Ross Whip
VP Student Support	1	Tony Anderson*
VP Student Activities	1	Mariama Bah
<u>Undergraduate College C</u>	<u>onvenors</u>	
College Convenor Arts	1	Vacant
College Convenor MVLS	1	Pak Su*
College Convenor Science Engineering	and 1	Heri Busquier Cerdan*
College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Irene Libelli*



### **Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers**

Age Equality Office	1	Suzanne Blackburn*
Charities Office	1	Angelica Wilson
Disability Equality Officer	1	Irene Alvarado Reinos
Environmental Officer	1	Charlotte Michel
Gender Equality Officer	1	Valeria Palomar Conesa
Home Students Officer	1	Vacant
International Students Officer	1	Kavya Srinivasan
LGBTQ+ Officer	1	Pablo Moran Ruiz
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Maia Piermattei*
Race Equality Officer	1	Omar Saleh
Widening Participation Officer	2	Amy Hutchison Tia Shillito-Radicic



#### **School Representative**

School of Biodiversity, One Health & Veterinary Medicine	1	Vacant
Business School	1	Claudia Prime
School of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Health	1	Vacant
School of Chemistry	1	Vacant
School of Computing Science	1	Jakub Jelinek*
School of Critical Studies	1	Vacant
School of Culture & Creative Arts	1	Niamh Mary McLaughlin*
School of Education	1	Freya Brown*
School of Engineering	1	Hugh Southall*
School of Geographical & Earth Sciences	1	Nicolas Scholten Flecha*
School of Humanities	1	Freya Dinning*
School of Infection & Immunity	1	Fern Girvan*



School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Vacant
School of Law	1	Isabelle John
School of Mathematics & Statistics	1	Joseph Lismore*
School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing	1	Carys Nield
School of Modern Languages & Cultures	1	Vacant
School of Molecular Biosciences	1	Khachonphat Leesahatsawat (Daniel)*
School of Physics & Astronomy	1	Olivia Simon*
School of Psychology & Neuroscience	1	Valentina Soares
School of Social & Political Sciences	1	Emma Murray*

Drew McConnell
RETURNING OFFICER

Date 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2023