

Autumn Election Results

Thursday 13th OCTOBER 2022

The following candidates have been successful in the Autumn Elections.

Candidates marked with an asterisk (*) were elected unopposed. Candidates marked with a club (♣) were elected at the Spring Elections.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES		NAME OF CANDIDATE	
Sabbatical Positions				
President		1	Rinna Väre ♣	
VP Education		1	Micaela Levesque♣	
VP Student Support		1	Hailie Pentleton*♣	
VP Student Activities	S	1	Katie Fish*♣	
<u>Undergraduate Coll</u>	ege Convenors			
College Convenor Ar	ts	1	Kayz Kurmaly*	
College Convenor M	VLS	1	Pak Su	
College Convenor Sc Engineering	ience and	1	Temisan Atsegoh*♣	
College Convenor So Sciences	cial	1	Ross Whip*♣	



Postgraduate Convenors

PG Convenor Arts 1 Alex Symington*

PG Convenor MVLS 1 Ebrahim Makhoul*

PG Convenor Science and 1 Vacant

Engineering

PG Convenor Social Sciences 1 Tim Pu

PG Research Convenor 1 Imene Zhoulikha Kassous*

Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Age Equality Officer 1 Vacant

Charities Officer 1 Lewis Trundle*◆

Disability Equality Officer 1 Vacant

Environmental Officer 1 Erika Makipere*

Gender Equality Officer 1 Valeria Palomar Conesa

International Students Officer 1 Xiya Zai*♣

LGBTQ+ Officer 1 Pablo Moran Ruiz*

Mental Health Equality Officer 1 Tony Anderson*◆



Race Equality Officer 1 Omar Saleh

School Representative

Business School	1	Sahej Grover*♣
School of Biodiversity, One Health & Veterinary Medicine	1	Vacant
School of Chemistry	1	Arnav Saxena*
School of Computing Science	1	Angela Ng*
School of Critical Studies	1	Mariama Bah*
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Yajie Ye*•
School of Education	1	Ying Li*♣
School of Engineering	1	Hugh Southall*♣
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	Vacant
School of Humanities	1	Emma Murray*
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Vacant
School of Law	1	Isabelle John*♣



School of Life Sciences		Denver Correia*♣
School of Mathematics and Statistics		Jordan Baillie
School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nurisng		Mara Perras*♣
School of Mod Languages and Cultures		Sara Lombardo*
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Heri Busquier Cerdan*◆
School of Psychology and Neuroscience		Natalie van Rooyen*
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Irene Libelli*♣
General		
COLLOIMI		

Canaral l

General Representative	4	Theo Frater* Miko Mojsiej* Jaimin Prashant Desai*
First Year Representative	2	Abheer Kukreja* Nathan O'Brien*



Drew McConnell RETURNING OFFICER

Date 13th Oct 2022