

Spring Council By-Election Candidates List

Thursday 24th April 2025

The following nominations have been received.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions		
VP Student Activities	1	Sukriti . Husen Arif Bhabhrawala Khushi Aswani Tobias Cooper Naman Mehta Eoghan Morris Ritwij Raj Ayushi Sharma
Drew McConnell Returning Officer		Date 22/04/2025